May 21, 2020

Carolinas AGC Announces 2020 Board of Directors

Bizclik Editor
1 min

CHARLOTTE, N.C., Jan. 14, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Carolinas Associated General Contractors (Carolinas AGC) is pleased to announce the CAGC 2020 Board of Directors:

Chair: Casey Schwager, Sloan Construction Company, Inc.
Chair Elect:  Charlie Wilson, C. T. Wilson Construction Company
Treasurer: Mark Johnnie, Balfour Beatty 
Vice Chair: Dean Wilson, Hood Construction Company, Inc.
Immediate Past Chair:
 Ron Brown, State Utility Contractors, Inc. 
CAGC President & CEO: Dave Simpson, CAE, Carolinas AGC
Building Division Chair: 
Marty Moser, Barnhill Contracting Company
Utility Division Chair:
 Lynn Hansen, Crowder Constructors, Inc. 
Highway Division Chair: Richard Nickel, Carolina Bridge Company, Inc.
Specialty Division Chair: Mark Muller, Wayne Brothers Companies
Supplier/Service Division Chair: Steven Bimbo, Smith, Terry, Johnson & Windle
Directors at Large
Ty Edmondson, T. A. Loving Co.
Sam Young, Young & McQueen Grading Co., Inc.
David Hamilton, Batson-Cook Company, Inc.
Appointed Directors
Elliott Botzis, Vulcan Materials Company
Adam Phanmiller, McGriff Insurance Services

Carolinas AGC is the construction industry association in the Carolinas, bringing value to our thousands of members through networking, government relations, job leads, meetings with owners/designers, education and training involving such issues as safety and open shop, and community development. Visit us at, connect with us on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and LinkedIn. Please join us at any of our 100+ networking and business opportunities throughout 2020!

For more information regarding the CAGC call 704/372-1450.

(Media Contact: Lori McGovern, 704/372-1450 ext. 5227)

Cision View original content to download multimedia:

SOURCE Carolinas AGC

Share article

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Receive the latest updates and news
Exclusive preview